Skip to main content

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Jerry Dreyer, Chair
Electric Reliability Council of Texas
Isaac Diaz, Vice Chair & Treasurer
Malinda Golden, Secretary
Georgetown ISD

Board of Directors

Mark Brody, Brohawk Solutions, LLC
Jennifer Byrd, American Water
Bill Combes, No Time for Social
Stephanie Featherstone, State Farm Insurance
Jay Fox, Baylor Scott & White Health
Henry Green, Round Rock Express
Jim Howicz, Richards Rodriguez & Skeith LLP
Bill McCormick, Self-Employed
David Morgan, City of Georgetown
Jessica Pelache, First National Bank Texas
Paul Phillips, UPS
Donald Tracy, Austin Community College
Isaac Turner, City of Taylor (retired)

Staff Liaison 

Jodee O'Brien, CEO